Sharks sign Thornton and Marleau for 3 more Years

SAN JOSE – San Jose Sharks (@SanJoseSharks) General Manager Doug Wilson announced today that forwardsJoe Thornton and Patrick Marleau have agreed to terms on three-year contract extensions. The extensions will commence on July 1, 2014 following the expiration of Thornton and Marleau’s current contracts.

Friday, 01.24.2014 / 12:46 PM / News (sjsharks.com)

Well I’m ecstatic that the Sharks made this move. Thornton and Marleau are two of the best players in the NHL and I’m pumped we have them for three more years. But can we please not get knocked out of the playoffs? PLEASE. I can’t stand this shit anymore. I want that CUP. This is OUR year, lets fucking do it boys! With that said, I can’t believe how dumb team Canada is for not putting Jumbo Joe Thornton on their team. I know they are gonna be stacked regardless, but what is their deal? The guy is a top 5 player in the league. He drops dimes like no other. He is the KING of the assist, and he will be a Hall of Famer no doubt. He also doesn’t lose a face-off. I’m not kidding he doesn’t lose a face-off.

I’d shit myself if I had to face-off with him…

Image

IMG_3674

So I would like to sincerely thank the FULL retard Olympic hockey coach up north. How could you not select Joe Thornton? JOE FUCKING THORNTON. The reason I’m thanking coach dumbfuck because the USA’s chances of winning have increased by a tenfold.

By: Dago Joe

Leave a Reply

